Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 4
D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423895 - Project 'Announcify': Changed tag_list to text-to-voice voice android...

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423631 - Project 'Announcify': Changed list of files to be ignored

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423630 - Project 'Announcify': Enlisted in git://github.com/TomTasche/Announcify-Messaging.git

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423627 - Project 'Announcify': Changed list of files to be ignored

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423626 - Project 'Announcify': Enlisted in git://github.com/TomTasche/Announcify-API.git

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423621 - Project 'Announcify': Changed list of files to be ignored

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423620 - Project 'Announcify': Enlisted in git://github.com/TomTasche/Announcify.git

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423618 - Project 'Announcify': Changed list of files to be ignored

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423617 - Project 'Announcify': Enlisted in git://github.com/TomTasche/Announcify-Telephone.git

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

D4d6634afcc06143d9bf1513eaf53260?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

8423608 - Project 'Announcify': Added license GNU General Public License v3.0 or later

by TomTasche 05 Apr 2011

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Ohloh, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.