Settings : Account Edit History

Showing page 1 of 2
2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113909 - Project 'todoclj': Changed list of files to be ignored

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113908 - Project 'todoclj': Enlisted in git://github.com/georgerogers42/todoclj.git

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113899 - Project 'todoclj': Added license Public Domain / GPL When Compiled

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113905 - Project 'todoclj': Changed description to [nothing]

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113904 - Project 'todoclj': Changed url_name to todoclj

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

No earlier value.
2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113901 - Project 'todoclj': Changed name to todoclj

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

12113900 - Project 'todoclj': Created Project[587028]

by georgerogers42 01 Nov 2011

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

7864206 - Project 'mlcgi': Enlisted in git://github.com/georgerogers42/mlcgi.git

by georgerogers42 05 Sep 2010

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

7864198 - Project 'mlcgi': Added license MIT License

by georgerogers42 05 Sep 2010

2fe6e739fb5e3e4f039fd34f19dd56d0?&s=32&rating=pg&d=http%3a%2f%2fwww

7864204 - Project 'mlcgi': Changed url_name to mlcgi

by georgerogers42 05 Sep 2010

About Edit History

  • All edits made by you on Ohloh, including project and organization settings and data changes are rolled up in a running list, so you can see each change in sequential order.
  • You have the option to undo any of the settings and changes you've made to the site, if you have necessary permissions. For projects, you will have permission if a project is not locked so only managers may change settings, or if you are a manager of a locked project. For organizations, you will have permission if you are a manager of the organization.
  • To undo a change, click the "Undo" button next to that change. This reverts the settings effected by that change to their previous state. The edit will stay in the list, with an indication of who and when it was undone and a "Redo" button, should you decide to change back to the updated state.